Review Detail

Tulving (Closed)
Gold Dealers

No shipment on my bullion

Reviewed by Vlad | February 06, 2014

I have been ordering bullion from Tulving since 2007 & they always shipped orders on time until recently I have ordered 20 gold maples from Tulving & wired $24,593 back on December 30th 2013 and have not received my shipment. Called several times & was told to wait. No date of shipment is given to me by Karen, she gives me exuses that other people have been waiting longer than one month, their website says that they will ship right away, it shows that they have items that I have ordered in stock & will ship immediately as they receive the wire payment. Now when I call they are rude to me and just hang up on my calls.
Any recommendations anyone?

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
I have been ordering bullion from Tulving since 2007 & they always shipped orders on time until recently I have ordered 20 gold maples from Tulving & wired $24,593 back on December 30th 2013 and have not received my shipment. Called several times & was told to wait. No date of shipment is given to me by Karen, she gives me exuses that other people have been waiting longer than one month, their website says that they will ship right away, it shows that they have items that I have ordered in stock & will ship immediately as they receive the wire payment. Now when I call they are rude to me and just hang up on my calls.
Any recommendations anyone?

Overall rating 

Shipping Time 

Customer Service 

Buying Experience 

Was this review helpful to you? 

Comments

3 results - showing 1 - 3

Ordering 

Already have an account?
Please enter the security code.
Written by Not a customer anymore
February 06, 2014