Only Gold

http://golddealerreviews.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/250x200s/99/ab/77/22_only-gold-1327435114.png
 
4.8 (3)
4945  
 
Write Review

Location

State
Arizona
City
Phoenix
Address
4216 W. Dunlap
ZIP
85051

Contact Information

Phone
(800) 800-4485

OnlyGold.com is a subsidiary of Coin & Stamp Gallery Inc., a privately-held corporation which has since 1991 operated one of the Southwest’s largest bullion and coin trading operations in Phoenix, Arizona.

Only Gold offers gold and silver bullion at competitive prices.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 3 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
4.8
Shipping Time 
 
4.3  (3)
Customer Service 
 
5.0  (3)
Buying Experience 
 
5.0  (3)
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Shipping Time
  • Customer Service
  • Buying Experience
Customer's Experience
Please enter your order ID provided when you made your purchase. It will not be shown on the website but helps to determine the authenticity of the review.
Comments
Please enter the security code.
Richard, his wife and staff are the real thing.
Although I am not a volumn buying customer I know
when a quality business presents itself. Good job to this organization
for their equal and quality service and information to the average Joe.

RH Johnson
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Richard Johnson December 09, 2013

Taking care of the average Joe.

Richard, his wife and staff are the real thing.
Although I am not a volumn buying customer I know
when a quality business presents itself. Good job to this organization
for their equal and quality service and information to the average Joe.

RH Johnson

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
FANTASTIC TURN AROUND!!!
Bank wire sent and cleared on Wednesday 01-09-13, order shipped Friday 01-11-13 and received on Monday 01-14-13.

Received exceptional and professional service from Cathy (our representative). We also had a completely unexpected surprise when we opened the box - a complimentary 1 oz. 2013 Silver "Snake" was enclosed with the order!!

Would definitely recommend this company for PM purchases - Even though the name is OnlyGold they do sell silver, platinum, and palladium.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ed January 14, 2013

Great Price and Exceptional Service

FANTASTIC TURN AROUND!!!
Bank wire sent and cleared on Wednesday 01-09-13, order shipped Friday 01-11-13 and received on Monday 01-14-13.

Received exceptional and professional service from Cathy (our representative). We also had a completely unexpected surprise when we opened the box - a complimentary 1 oz. 2013 Silver "Snake" was enclosed with the order!!

Would definitely recommend this company for PM purchases - Even though the name is OnlyGold they do sell silver, platinum, and palladium.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Made my first PM purchase from only gold easy online website called and locked in price and wired money and received my order within a week. Price included shipping and insurance Only surprise was when my shipment arrived there was a free Silver Eagle included with the shipment
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Douglas August 02, 2012

Fair Price Great Service

Made my first PM purchase from only gold easy online website called and locked in price and wired money and received my order within a week. Price included shipping and insurance Only surprise was when my shipment arrived there was a free Silver Eagle included with the shipment

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?