Silver.com

http://media.golddealerreviews.com/thumbnail/430x430c/33/a7/40/silver-dot-com-55-1454010344.jpg
Silver.com

Company Overview

 
5.0 (8)

Location

State
Texas
City
Dallas
Address
5930 Royal Lane, Ste. E-151
ZIP
75230

Contact Information

Phone
1-888-989-7223
Web Page

Silver.com is one of the premier destinations for investing in physical silver and gold bullion, as well as other precious metals products.

Silver.com allows savvy and self-directed investors to purchase precious metals and have them delivered directly to their door. Because of their direct relationships with domestic mints and wholesale trade desks, they are able to offer a wide variety of precious metals products at industry-leading prices. Customers are able to lock in live product pricing 24/7/365 on the Silver.com website, and upon receiving payment they will promptly ship your order using discrete packaging by UPS or USPS mail.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 8 user(s)

5.0
 
Overall Rating
5.0
 
Shipping Time
5.0
 
Customer Service
5.0
 
Buying Experience
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Shipping Time
  • Customer Service
  • Buying Experience
Customer's Experience
Please enter your order ID provided when you made your purchase. It will not be shown on the website but helps to determine the authenticity of the review.
Comments
Please enter the security code.

Silver.com Delivered FAST!

Reviewed by TerryS. | March 05, 2016

The Silver.Com website was easy to navigate, prices were low and product selection was great. The array of payment methods accepted was very good. The products were packaged well and arrived clean with no dust, debris or fingerprints on any of my items. Shipping was great, items arrived 2 days before they were scheduled to arrive!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
The Silver.Com website was easy to navigate, prices were low and product selection was great. The array of payment methods accepted was very good. The products were packaged well and arrived clean with no dust, debris or fingerprints on any of my items. Shipping was great, items arrived 2 days before they were scheduled to arrive!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Trustworthy and Fast

Reviewed by Daniel Woolman | March 05, 2016

Thought it was worth the time to give this company a good review. I have had over 7 orders on this site and all were safely and quickly shipped. I continue ordering my silver from silver.com. Great Prices and customer service as well.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Thought it was worth the time to give this company a good review. I have had over 7 orders on this site and all were safely and quickly shipped. I continue ordering my silver from silver.com. Great Prices and customer service as well.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Silver just for fun

Reviewed by Roy C | March 04, 2016

I do this on a small scale just for fun and enjoy the beauty of the silver artwork. Being a novice I have some questions and have called customer service and they made sure I got my questions answered. I feel confident ordering from this company and will do so again.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I do this on a small scale just for fun and enjoy the beauty of the silver artwork. Being a novice I have some questions and have called customer service and they made sure I got my questions answered. I feel confident ordering from this company and will do so again.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Easy, Fast, Quality Products

Reviewed by Steve Zelinski | March 04, 2016

I have made several purchases through Silver.com and each one has been perfect. The website is easy to navigate and their selection is awesome. Items purchased are pristine with no disappointments so far. With no minimum to buy I can purchase the items i can afford and the shipping rates are reasonable. I will be making many more future purchases through them.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have made several purchases through Silver.com and each one has been perfect. The website is easy to navigate and their selection is awesome. Items purchased are pristine with no disappointments so far. With no minimum to buy I can purchase the items i can afford and the shipping rates are reasonable. I will be making many more future purchases through them.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Silver in your hands........!

Reviewed by D. James | March 04, 2016

This company has a very easy and smooth way to obtain your precious metal needs! You will have Silver in your hands in No Time!
I was impressed how easy it was to buy and then receive so quickly two days later. I would recommend this dealer for other customers. There is plenty of variety on the website if you are collecting for enjoyment or just buying in case the powers that be take us down the tubes. Well DONE!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This company has a very easy and smooth way to obtain your precious metal needs! You will have Silver in your hands in No Time!
I was impressed how easy it was to buy and then receive so quickly two days later. I would recommend this dealer for other customers. There is plenty of variety on the website if you are collecting for enjoyment or just buying in case the powers that be take us down the tubes. Well DONE!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Customer Review

Reviewed by Alan Thames | March 04, 2016

Great online purchase experience.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great online purchase experience.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great

Reviewed by Lane | March 04, 2016

I have been ordering for a couple of months now and have always gotten great
service and fast delivery.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have been ordering for a couple of months now and have always gotten great
service and fast delivery.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Did what I paid for.

Reviewed by C. F. In TN | March 04, 2016

What drew me to Silver.com was the fact that I did not have to place a minimum order. Others want at least a $100 order and as a small time person some times I only have $50 that I can spend this time.

The order was processed quickly and it was delivered when they said it was going to be delivered.

I will buy more from them.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
What drew me to Silver.com was the fact that I did not have to place a minimum order. Others want at least a $100 order and as a small time person some times I only have $50 that I can spend this time.

The order was processed quickly and it was delivered when they said it was going to be delivered.

I will buy more from them.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?