Silver Gold Bull

https://media.golddealerreviews.com/thumbnail/430x430c/3b/a8/e9/Untitled-1-96-1634053518.jpg
Silver Gold Bull

Company Overview

 
3.9 (13)

Location

State
Alberta
City
Calgary
Address
888 - 3rd ST SW
ZIP
T2P 5C5

Contact Information

Phone
(877) 646 5303

We are here to help build your wealth in ounces. Whether you are new or well-versed in precious metals investing, our knowledgeable team will work with you to meet your goals. What we offer spans beyond selling products; we will help you strategize the best way to manage your gold, silver, platinum, and palladium. Thousands of people just like you have left testimonials about our service, high quality of products, and genuine commitment to providing an easy and risk-free way to buy precious metals. But, don't take our word for it - see what our customers are saying in our third-party reviews here.

Call our team at (877) 646 5303 to learn more about how you can get started today.

Pay Easily

We’ve made buying precious metals easier than ever by offering many convenient ways to pay. From anywhere in the world, you can pay by PayPal, major credit cards, wire transfer, and Bitcoin. In North America, we accept check/eCheck and in Canada, you can also enjoy Interac Online and bill payment from almost all major banks.

Enjoy Up-To-Minute Market Pricing

We understand how you follow the market and time your purchases to get more ounces for less. Our prices update by the minute according to live market values which means you can rest assured knowing you’ve paid true market prices with your investment. Don’t miss your market opportunity - set a Spot Alert so you know exactly when your target is hit.

Get Your Products Mint Direct

We’ve built close relationships with various reputable mints, refineries, and storied suppliers worldwide, including the Royal Canadian Mint. Rest assured knowing that from our hands to yours, your order has undergone careful audits and chain of custody logistics that will ensure its authenticity. Your shipment will be fully insured and tracked to your door, with a signature required upon delivery.

Speak to Seasoned Traders

Do you have questions before jumping into the market? Our friendly sales team and veteran traders are here to help and guide you through the process. You will enjoy guaranteed supply and benefit from our world class connections when working with us - there is no order we can't fill. We keep our shelves full so your order ships faster. Give our team a call at (877) 646 5303 to learn more.

Buy or Sell, Keep or Store - Worldwide

Markets operate in two directions, and so do we. Ask us for a quote on any bullion that you want to turn into cash - it's that easy. Whether it be geopolitical risk or lack of room, fully insured storage of your gold and silver is always a good idea. Ask us how easy it is to keep your bullion in the world's best audited, allocated, and segregated depositories, call (866) 545 0450 to learn more today.

Your Data will Stay Private with Us

We respect your data. From our sales team to our system administrators, we follow strict protocols to keep your information secure. Your information will not be sold. Our technologies and processes are designed to keep your data out of other people's hands. Read more in our privacy policy.

Placing an Order with Us

You can complete an order with us online 24/7 or you can give us a call at (877) 646 5303 during business hours to lock in your price. 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 13 user(s)

3.9
 
Overall Rating
4.0
 
Shipping Time
4.1
 
Customer Service
3.5
 
Buying Experience
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Shipping Time
  • Customer Service
  • Buying Experience
Customer's Experience
Please enter your order ID provided when you made your purchase. It will not be shown on the website but helps to determine the authenticity of the review.
Comments
Please enter the security code.

Great customer Care service!

Reviewed by Zayne | October 13, 2021

This is an update to an earlier review, the issue during shipping was handled with great care and consideration. I'm convinced that these issues with shipping will be completely addressed and corrected in the future. I'm very happy with the solution and the kind consideration I received. Crystal was very good and professional. I would always recommend Silver Gold Bull to all my friends and family, thanks you guys....

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This is an update to an earlier review, the issue during shipping was handled with great care and consideration. I'm convinced that these issues with shipping will be completely addressed and corrected in the future. I'm very happy with the solution and the kind consideration I received. Crystal was very good and professional. I would always recommend Silver Gold Bull to all my friends and family, thanks you guys....
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Good experience

Reviewed by Raj | October 10, 2021

Very good experiance. I recommend to all.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Very good experiance. I recommend to all.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Always Perfect!

Reviewed by Keith | October 09, 2021

I use this company regularly and the product and service have been above reproach on each occasion, which is why I never go anywhere else. Thank you so much, I'll be back!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I use this company regularly and the product and service have been above reproach on each occasion, which is why I never go anywhere else. Thank you so much, I'll be back!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Terrible Company

Reviewed by Wayne | March 20, 2020

I placed an order for a 10 oz bar of silver and a number of Morgans and Peace dollars to try out the company. I purchased when silver was very low and the sale favored me. I was told I put in the account number incorrectly. But I have a screen shot showing that the mistake was the fault of the company. They did not care and would not ship my items and the price I purchased. This is a very shady company and I will never do business with them. My guess is they could not deliver and so made up a false account number so that they could blame me. But I have proof that the mistake was theirs and they still would not listen and simply told me to "replace the order." All of the items I purchased were conveniently sold out. Terrible experience, terrible company, just terrible. Avoid at all cost.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
I placed an order for a 10 oz bar of silver and a number of Morgans and Peace dollars to try out the company. I purchased when silver was very low and the sale favored me. I was told I put in the account number incorrectly. But I have a screen shot showing that the mistake was the fault of the company. They did not care and would not ship my items and the price I purchased. This is a very shady company and I will never do business with them. My guess is they could not deliver and so made up a false account number so that they could blame me. But I have proof that the mistake was theirs and they still would not listen and simply told me to "replace the order." All of the items I purchased were conveniently sold out. Terrible experience, terrible company, just terrible. Avoid at all cost.
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Shipping Time 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

bad issues with the first order, but they tried to make it right. updates to follow.

Reviewed by Tyson Reinisch | November 14, 2019
Last updated: November 19, 2019

(update) A gentleman from the company reached out to me and apologized for the handling of the situation, and seemed genuinely honest in his wanting to make things right. After talking with him, and his handling of the situation, I have updated my review rating, and dismissed my complaint to the BBB. I will try buying from them again, and if I don't have these sort of issues, then I will further update the review.


(original) I purchased one of there name brand 10 ounce silver bars to try out the company. First off, they where where very pleasant before the sale. They responded to all my concerns then. When the bar arrived, I noticed that there was an error. the bottom of the bar has a flat spot on the edge that removes some of the silver. When you look at it from the edge it dips down there also more silver missing. on the top a similar but much less silver missing error was there. on the other side of the bar it looked normal without the missing silver. I contacted them and they asked for me to send pictures which was reasonable.

I tried for a day to send the pics but it kept saying un-deliverable. I finaly got them to send, and after I messaged them, they told me they recieved the pics and that they would get back to me within one business day. 5 days later I contacted them since they didn't contact me. I spoke to Aryan. He looked at them and said they thought that since they where all like that it was normal. I he said for my conserns he could give me a 10 dollar store credit, or that I could send it for exchange but that I'd have to pay for shipping to them also. He said he could send my pictures of the other bars they had. He sent the pics and they did all have the obvious minting error, except it looked to be in different amounts on each bar. Also, he said in the email that he could give me 5 dollars instead of the 10 he had promised as an option!

Obviously I'm done with this company. Beware that it doesn't happen to you as well. I will be filling reports with the BBB, Attorney General for the State of Washington, and all the reviews and forums I can find! There are lots of really good places out there to buy from. I'll buy again from them.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
(update) A gentleman from the company reached out to me and apologized for the handling of the situation, and seemed genuinely honest in his wanting to make things right. After talking with him, and his handling of the situation, I have updated my review rating, and dismissed my complaint to the BBB. I will try buying from them again, and if I don't have these sort of issues, then I will further update the review.


(original) I purchased one of there name brand 10 ounce silver bars to try out the company. First off, they where where very pleasant before the sale. They responded to all my concerns then. When the bar arrived, I noticed that there was an error. the bottom of the bar has a flat spot on the edge that removes some of the silver. When you look at it from the edge it dips down there also more silver missing. on the top a similar but much less silver missing error was there. on the other side of the bar it looked normal without the missing silver. I contacted them and they asked for me to send pictures which was reasonable.

I tried for a day to send the pics but it kept saying un-deliverable. I finaly got them to send, and after I messaged them, they told me they recieved the pics and that they would get back to me within one business day. 5 days later I contacted them since they didn't contact me. I spoke to Aryan. He looked at them and said they thought that since they where all like that it was normal. I he said for my conserns he could give me a 10 dollar store credit, or that I could send it for exchange but that I'd have to pay for shipping to them also. He said he could send my pictures of the other bars they had. He sent the pics and they did all have the obvious minting error, except it looked to be in different amounts on each bar. Also, he said in the email that he could give me 5 dollars instead of the 10 he had promised as an option!

Obviously I'm done with this company. Beware that it doesn't happen to you as well. I will be filling reports with the BBB, Attorney General for the State of Washington, and all the reviews and forums I can find! There are lots of really good places out there to buy from. I'll buy again from them.
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
3.0
Buying Experience 
 
2.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great service

Reviewed by B.W | August 10, 2019

Great service, keep it up!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great service, keep it up!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great company - make sure to get tracking!

Reviewed by Chris Demelle | February 09, 2019

Product shipped fast and the questions I had were quickly answered by courteous customer service. The only issue I had was a tracking number was not emailed when product left the shipping center. I just found sgb due to the starter pack they offer. Can’t go wrong with Silver at spot price.
Chris D

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Product shipped fast and the questions I had were quickly answered by courteous customer service. The only issue I had was a tracking number was not emailed when product left the shipping center. I just found sgb due to the starter pack they offer. Can’t go wrong with Silver at spot price.
Chris D
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Got my parcel super quick!

Reviewed by Sherry Bryant | January 31, 2019

I was debating on who to choose as there are quite a few big dealers in the online space. Chose SGB and couldn't be happier. I received my order after 3 days. Will buy again!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I was debating on who to choose as there are quite a few big dealers in the online space. Chose SGB and couldn't be happier. I received my order after 3 days. Will buy again!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE & Lot of FAKE Reviews

Reviewed by Olivier Robitaille | November 25, 2018

What a Shame!! Dont buy Silver And Gold from this place. No customer service. No answer email...
So dissapointed...

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
What a Shame!! Dont buy Silver And Gold from this place. No customer service. No answer email...
So dissapointed...
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Shipping Time 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Reliable Company 5 Star

Reviewed by Bryan Divac | November 28, 2017

Very professional.Great place to shop and there prices are the best. Products are the best quality.. Shipping was extremely fast and tracking was provided with no stress. Very Satisfied. SGB has earned a loyal customer!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Very professional.Great place to shop and there prices are the best. Products are the best quality.. Shipping was extremely fast and tracking was provided with no stress. Very Satisfied. SGB has earned a loyal customer!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Not the best, but acceptable

Reviewed by Scott Huang | April 15, 2017

Great product selection, almost everything popular is there, great place to look up price and spec. but unfortunate not for buying.
The Customer Service was terrific for sure, but for precious metals, it is really a low margin business. Customers would rather go for low prices and acceptable services rather than for high prices and exceptional service.... it is too expensive to buy and sell to them unfortunately

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great product selection, almost everything popular is there, great place to look up price and spec. but unfortunate not for buying.
The Customer Service was terrific for sure, but for precious metals, it is really a low margin business. Customers would rather go for low prices and acceptable services rather than for high prices and exceptional service.... it is too expensive to buy and sell to them unfortunately
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Fast shipping and very easy to contact someone.

Reviewed by Murphy | October 20, 2016
Last updated: November 05, 2016

Fast packing and shipping of orders.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Fast packing and shipping of orders.
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Not impressed

Reviewed by David | November 25, 2015

Staff friendly but seems a bit sketchy and very slow. Wired funds and a week latter after funds confirmed in acct - nothing. Told awaiting some of my order. That suggest not in stock. I have to send my funds when I order it seems reasonable the company would have product they are taking money for. I tried to spend $100k but still haven't received first $20k don't think I'll be back unless drastic change.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Staff friendly but seems a bit sketchy and very slow. Wired funds and a week latter after funds confirmed in acct - nothing. Told awaiting some of my order. That suggest not in stock. I have to send my funds when I order it seems reasonable the company would have product they are taking money for. I tried to spend $100k but still haven't received first $20k don't think I'll be back unless drastic change.
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Shipping Time 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you?