Review Detail

Tulving (Closed)
Gold Dealers

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Reviewed by DeeDee | January 28, 2013

I am new to the PM market, so I have no previous experience to compare, but I don't understand the negative ratings and comments I've read here! I'm wondering whether some of the negative comments are being posted by Tulving's competitors who can't beat his prices. I ordered gold and silver products from Mr. Tulving, and had an excellent buying experience!
My order was shipped in several "installments", divided by product. For instance, one shipment might have contained 90% junk silver, another gold bars, the 3rd silver coins, etc. The shipments came about a week apart, with the first package arriving less than a week after my order was placed. I placed the order on a Saturday night, wired funds Monday morning, and received emailed invoices confirming my payments immediately.
As I said, my first installment of precious metals came about a week after my funds were wired. I got an email letting me know the shipment was on the way, and it arrived bright and early the next morning. All of the other shipments were exactly the same - email one day, gold or silver product the following morning. Within about 3 weeks, I had gotten all of the products I ordered, and all items were exactly as Mr. Tulving described them.. no surprises!
I was extremely pleased with my purchase! The Tulving Company has the best prices I could find anywhere, for sure, and their delivery method and timing was perfectly acceptable to me. All in all, I had an excellent experience buying from Mr. Tulving and I will definitely do business with him again!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes