JM Bullion

http://media.golddealerreviews.com/thumbnail/430x430c/8d/e5/1f/jm-bullion-52-1410289603.jpg
JM Bullion

Company Overview

 
4.3 (717)

Location

State
Texas
City
Dallas
Address
11700 Preston Road Ste 660153
ZIP
75230

Contact Information

Phone
1-800-276-6508
Web Page

JM Bullion is America’s leading online bullion retailer.  We offer a variety of gold, silver, copper, and platinum products at highly competitive prices.  Shipping is free on all orders. Transactions are handled with the highest standards of online security.  Orders can be placed via the site 24 hours a day, seven days a week.  If you would rather not order on the internet, you may do so over the phone.  Simply contact our support team at 1(800)276-6508, and a representative will be available to assist you.

QUALITY PRODUCTS, AFFORDABLE PRICES

JM Bullion is proud to offer a wide array of quality products, including brilliant uncirculated coins, domestic and international bullion, 90% silver, numismatic coins, and IRA-approved metals.  Not only do we have some of the lowest prices in the industry, quantity discounts apply to most products.  We work directly with well-known mints and reputable distributors.  To make sure you receive products of the highest quality, all new inventory is carefully inspected.  All items available on the site are in-stock and ready to ship, and we keep enough inventory in hand to fulfill even the largest of orders.

SECURE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Respecting the rights and privacy of users is our top priority.  We keep your information secure using Verisign-certified 256-bit SSL encryption.  Additionally, we never have access to sensitive credit card data, as Authorize.net securely processes that information according to strict PCI-compliant standards.  As an online company, we have to ask you to trust us to protect your personal information.  Use of such state-of-the-art technology ensures your confidence in JM Bullion is not misplaced.

FREE, FAST, AND DISCREET SHIPPING

Shipping on all JM Bullion orders is free to the fifty United States and military addresses.  Most orders ship within one (1) business day of cleared payment.  Discretion and protection are essential when mailing valuables.  Our team takes great care in packaging your orders, which ship in plain brown boxes with no indication on the outside of the contents within.  To safeguard your investments, all shipments are 100% insured.  In the highly unlikely event your order is lost, stolen, or damaged in transit, you will be covered. 

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SUPPORT

We appreciate and value our customers.  That is why, at JM Bullion, we are committed to providing exceptional support.  All customers are treated courteously, and with respect. We realize communication is vital - simply give us a call, send us an email, or visit us on Live Chat, and someone will be there to assist.  Our friendly team is available 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (CST) Monday to Friday, and Saturdays 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (CST).    Here at JM Bullion, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and it shows!

SEVERAL PAYMENT METHODS ACCEPTED

You may pay with a “paper check” (personal check, cashier’s check, money order, or online bill pay), PayPal, credit/debit card (Visa or MasterCard), bank wire transfer, or eCheck.  There is a 4% discount if you pay with a paper check, bank wire transfer, or eCheck.  That discount is already figured into the price and will be applied in your cart automatically upon your selection of payment method.

We look forward to serving your precious metals needs. 

www.jmbullion.com

User reviews

Average user rating from: 717 user(s) View all user reviews

4.3
 
Overall Rating
4.3
 
Shipping Time
4.3
 
Customer Service
4.4
 
Buying Experience
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Shipping Time
  • Customer Service
  • Buying Experience
Customer's Experience
Please enter your order ID provided when you made your purchase. It will not be shown on the website but helps to determine the authenticity of the review.
Comments
Please enter the security code.

New to Silver Collecting

Reviewed by Edgar | January 16, 2017

Third order from JM Bullion and nothing but excellent experiences all around. Fast service and awesome products. Not to mention the prices are the best hands down. I will however caution new curious buyers, buying silver is addictive... there's just something about silver. Like the British mint Beast Lion and Griffin. Hold one in your hand and you don't want to put it down. It has a one coin to rule them all feeling. I recommend JM Bullion 100% 5 Stars!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Third order from JM Bullion and nothing but excellent experiences all around. Fast service and awesome products. Not to mention the prices are the best hands down. I will however caution new curious buyers, buying silver is addictive... there's just something about silver. Like the British mint Beast Lion and Griffin. Hold one in your hand and you don't want to put it down. It has a one coin to rule them all feeling. I recommend JM Bullion 100% 5 Stars!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

SUPER!

Reviewed by Joe O | January 15, 2017

Super sales, specials, speed, shipping, service, and satisfaction are the reason for the title. JMB has provided all of this in my years of dealing with them, with small and larger orders, I have been super satisfied with every one of them. If ever there was a problem, it was quickly resolved, no matter the origin, they were very interactive in the only one I can recall out of dozens of orders. That brings me to another thing I like, my last 2 orders were paid with BTC, on par with the dollar, and my order was at my door in 3 days from the last click of the mouse> JMB is constantly evolving and upgrading their service, and on the rare occasion I speak to anyone, It's relaxed, friendly, never rushed, or impatient. If they aren't #1 in any category, they are near, and that's good enough for my business dealings with them.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Super sales, specials, speed, shipping, service, and satisfaction are the reason for the title. JMB has provided all of this in my years of dealing with them, with small and larger orders, I have been super satisfied with every one of them. If ever there was a problem, it was quickly resolved, no matter the origin, they were very interactive in the only one I can recall out of dozens of orders. That brings me to another thing I like, my last 2 orders were paid with BTC, on par with the dollar, and my order was at my door in 3 days from the last click of the mouse> JMB is constantly evolving and upgrading their service, and on the rare occasion I speak to anyone, It's relaxed, friendly, never rushed, or impatient. If they aren't #1 in any category, they are near, and that's good enough for my business dealings with them.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Graded coins

Reviewed by Scott flagg | January 12, 2017

On time and arrived in mint condition

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
On time and arrived in mint condition
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great deal, great transaction

Reviewed by Rob | January 11, 2017

I made my first ever purchase through their eBay store and was so satisfied I placed a second order through their web page. Fast shipping and well packaged.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I made my first ever purchase through their eBay store and was so satisfied I placed a second order through their web page. Fast shipping and well packaged.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent Service

Reviewed by Bonnie | January 11, 2017

I happened upon the JM Bullion web site and decided to give them a try. Easy ordering, great shipping time and the free shipping over $100.00 order. I am a small buyer and appreciate the fact that I don't get phone calls from commissioned sellers. Products are in the condition I would expect from a professional retailer. I will continue to buy a little at a time.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I happened upon the JM Bullion web site and decided to give them a try. Easy ordering, great shipping time and the free shipping over $100.00 order. I am a small buyer and appreciate the fact that I don't get phone calls from commissioned sellers. Products are in the condition I would expect from a professional retailer. I will continue to buy a little at a time.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

choice bullion dealer

Reviewed by mleat | January 10, 2017

JM Bullion is becoming my 1st choice is precious metals investing.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
JM Bullion is becoming my 1st choice is precious metals investing.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

10oz on spot price

Reviewed by Cody | January 10, 2017

What a deal! Wish I could have purchased 20oz instead of just 10oz. Shipping was super fast, and the packaging was excellent. The coin bag was a nice gift. Would definitely recommend, and will definitely be buying from JM again!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
What a deal! Wish I could have purchased 20oz instead of just 10oz. Shipping was super fast, and the packaging was excellent. The coin bag was a nice gift. Would definitely recommend, and will definitely be buying from JM again!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Multiple orders and very satisfied

Reviewed by Leanne | January 10, 2017

I have made numerous orders with JM Bullion and have been extremely please each time. Their prices are reasonable, shipping is fast and secure and product is exactly as described. They will continue to be my source for precious metals.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have made numerous orders with JM Bullion and have been extremely please each time. Their prices are reasonable, shipping is fast and secure and product is exactly as described. They will continue to be my source for precious metals.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

A great company, low mark up

Reviewed by Scott | January 10, 2017

This is a great way to buy precious metals at a low mark up. After checking out many precious metal sites I decided to go with JM Bullion because I discovered that their cost over spot price was less than the other sites for the exact same items. I will use them again for all my future purchases of precious metals.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This is a great way to buy precious metals at a low mark up. After checking out many precious metal sites I decided to go with JM Bullion because I discovered that their cost over spot price was less than the other sites for the exact same items. I will use them again for all my future purchases of precious metals.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Amazing Service

Reviewed by BOB | January 10, 2017

The ease of ordering bullion and the fast service was amazing. This was my first purchase from JMB but it won't be my last. I do intend to order more bullion items and it looks to me JMB will be my go to on-line dealer.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
The ease of ordering bullion and the fast service was amazing. This was my first purchase from JMB but it won't be my last. I do intend to order more bullion items and it looks to me JMB will be my go to on-line dealer.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

"Insured" doesn't mean Insured

Reviewed by Dale Kern | January 10, 2017

Shipping… buyer beware.

I ordered a tube of these rounds in November. While other orders I have received have been good, and delivered in a timely manner, be VERY careful about the amount, where, and how you have them delivered.

I ordered a tube of 20 rounds which never arrived. I inquired and JM opened an investigation with the USPS. After some work I was able to demonstrate the order was never delivered to me, and that most likely it was a shady mail carrier.

After a few emails, JM stopped responding to me. They send out a “Norton Insurance” warm-and-fuzzy email but do not really insure deliveries of this size and I guess I am flat out of luck.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear Sir: Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for this situation. Our claims department has been in contact with you through this process and the USPS investigation. We shared the results with you that USPS reported that the package had been delivered. Unfortunately, our insurance, (per our terms and conditions) does cease once a package has been determined to be delivered. We also provided the USPS information on how you would be able to report a suspected mail theft situation.

Again we apologize, we will reach out to you personally to see if there is anything else we can do to assist you. We see that you have since placed another order, so we appreciate the opportunity to keep servicing you.

Regards,
JMB

Shipping… buyer beware.

I ordered a tube of these rounds in November. While other orders I have received have been good, and delivered in a timely manner, be VERY careful about the amount, where, and how you have them delivered.

I ordered a tube of 20 rounds which never arrived. I inquired and JM opened an investigation with the USPS. After some work I was able to demonstrate the order was never delivered to me, and that most likely it was a shady mail carrier.

After a few emails, JM stopped responding to me. They send out a “Norton Insurance” warm-and-fuzzy email but do not really insure deliveries of this size and I guess I am flat out of luck.
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Shipping Time 
 
3.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great Pieces!

Reviewed by Casey | January 10, 2017

Shipping was fast and the pieces arrived in perfect condition - so happy with this purchase and will definitely be back for more!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Shipping was fast and the pieces arrived in perfect condition - so happy with this purchase and will definitely be back for more!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Disappointed

Reviewed by Michael | January 10, 2017

First bad experience with JMB came on my most recent purchase of a 2010 silver panda and 20 mexican libertad coins. The panda had a dark brown stain within the coin and the libertads did not look in BU condition... so i returned and exchanged them immediately. I had to pay for shipping, which i thought was not good service since they're the ones that sent me subpar coins. About 2 weeks later I received new coins which were in even worse shape than the first batch! Some of the libertads even had mold on them! I called JMB stressing my disappointment and all they were able to do was offer yet another return label and to send them back and provide a refund... again.. shipping would have to be paid by ME. I've purchased many gold and silver coins from them before this terrible experience and never had an issue, so I'll probably even still continue to buy from them but I have to say I was very surprised at how poor the service is when there seems to be an issue. I wasted my time 2x to go send these back and even had to pay for shipping your mess back. How about a couple of free coins for my troubles and bad experience? free shipping label to send back to you? anything?

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Owner's reply

Dear Sir: Thank for your feedback, we appreciate it. We ship out our coins exactly as we receive them from the mints. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your products and we want you to be. We sent you a prepaid return label to return these products for a refund. We also gave you a coupon to use on another order in the future. We appreciate you and your business.

Regards,
JMB

First bad experience with JMB came on my most recent purchase of a 2010 silver panda and 20 mexican libertad coins. The panda had a dark brown stain within the coin and the libertads did not look in BU condition... so i returned and exchanged them immediately. I had to pay for shipping, which i thought was not good service since they're the ones that sent me subpar coins. About 2 weeks later I received new coins which were in even worse shape than the first batch! Some of the libertads even had mold on them! I called JMB stressing my disappointment and all they were able to do was offer yet another return label and to send them back and provide a refund... again.. shipping would have to be paid by ME. I've purchased many gold and silver coins from them before this terrible experience and never had an issue, so I'll probably even still continue to buy from them but I have to say I was very surprised at how poor the service is when there seems to be an issue. I wasted my time 2x to go send these back and even had to pay for shipping your mess back. How about a couple of free coins for my troubles and bad experience? free shipping label to send back to you? anything?
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Shipping Time 
 
2.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Buying Experience 
 
2.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Simple, Easy, Fast and ...FUN! :)

Reviewed by Craig | January 10, 2017

A++++ service! Buying Silver is so easy and simple with JMBullion. I love the selection of rounds available and what keeps me coming back is the prices including shipping! Theres actually quite a bit of competition out there, but these guys do it right!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
A++++ service! Buying Silver is so easy and simple with JMBullion. I love the selection of rounds available and what keeps me coming back is the prices including shipping! Theres actually quite a bit of competition out there, but these guys do it right!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Placed 4 Orders, Excellent Service

Reviewed by Tony Rovere | January 10, 2017

I have made 3 purchases and am in the middle of my 4th and everything is going as you would expect.

Good shipping, good customer service, responsive to emails

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have made 3 purchases and am in the middle of my 4th and everything is going as you would expect.

Good shipping, good customer service, responsive to emails
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

10 oz starter pack.

Reviewed by Greg | January 10, 2017

Everything went as planned and the coins are awesome. Nobody else that I know of is offering a product like this at spot prices. The weekly sales are great. I've already made another order since this one and I will continue to do so.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Everything went as planned and the coins are awesome. Nobody else that I know of is offering a product like this at spot prices. The weekly sales are great. I've already made another order since this one and I will continue to do so.
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great!!! With one exception...

Reviewed by Jimmy | January 10, 2017

Only complaint is that I have to order my coin protectors from another company because you rarely have them in stock. I have used other companies just for that reason. Other than that, I have nothing but good thing to say about this company.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Only complaint is that I have to order my coin protectors from another company because you rarely have them in stock. I have used other companies just for that reason. Other than that, I have nothing but good thing to say about this company.
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Amazing

Reviewed by Chris | December 15, 2016

Received my product as in time and in excellent conduction. Will definitely be buying from JM Bullion again

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Received my product as in time and in excellent conduction. Will definitely be buying from JM Bullion again
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great silver dealer

Reviewed by Richard Mullane | November 15, 2016

I have been ordering g from JMB for several years now, I purchase silver, gold and platinum. I'm very satisfied with their service, shipping is very fast and they have very competitive pricing ! They are my silver dealer !

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have been ordering g from JMB for several years now, I purchase silver, gold and platinum. I'm very satisfied with their service, shipping is very fast and they have very competitive pricing ! They are my silver dealer !
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great service

Reviewed by Aaron Huss | November 05, 2016

Fast shipping and exactly what I ordered.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Fast shipping and exactly what I ordered.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Satisfaction! The

Reviewed by Barb | November 02, 2016

Very competitive pricing. Prompt FREE shipping. Each time I have ordered increases my confidence with the on-line buying experience.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Very competitive pricing. Prompt FREE shipping. Each time I have ordered increases my confidence with the on-line buying experience.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

All Positive

Reviewed by Greg Shields | November 02, 2016

Great company, Great service. Will definitely order more in the near future.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great company, Great service. Will definitely order more in the near future.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great service!

Reviewed by Dana | November 02, 2016

Great experience!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great experience!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great Company

Reviewed by C Feldbush | November 01, 2016

Shipped fast - arrived sooner than expected & good prices

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Shipped fast - arrived sooner than expected & good prices
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Buyer

Reviewed by Garyowen McCann | November 01, 2016

Was happy with the quality of all pieces and the price. I will tell friends to buy from JM Bullion for quality service and pricing.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Was happy with the quality of all pieces and the price. I will tell friends to buy from JM Bullion for quality service and pricing.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Perfection

Reviewed by Steve | November 01, 2016

I have been ordering once a week with JM Bullion since last February and every single order has been a delight, both in the context of customer service and product. This company sets the bar for excellence, dependability and professionalism.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have been ordering once a week with JM Bullion since last February and every single order has been a delight, both in the context of customer service and product. This company sets the bar for excellence, dependability and professionalism.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Best place for your gold, silver and copper!

Reviewed by Carl | October 14, 2016

They usually ship my order within 2 hours from the time I place it. The order is accurate. The online experience is enjoyable, and checkout a breeze. The website is updated constantly. The prices competitive, or even lower than other sites. Why I chose JMBULLION? Because overall personal shopping experience + price and free shipping, you can't beat that. I looked around but I didn't feel confident on other sites and with JMB I felt that confidence and many reviews from happy customers confirm that. JMB is definitely my place to buy my silver, gold and copper!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
They usually ship my order within 2 hours from the time I place it. The order is accurate. The online experience is enjoyable, and checkout a breeze. The website is updated constantly. The prices competitive, or even lower than other sites. Why I chose JMBULLION? Because overall personal shopping experience + price and free shipping, you can't beat that. I looked around but I didn't feel confident on other sites and with JMB I felt that confidence and many reviews from happy customers confirm that. JMB is definitely my place to buy my silver, gold and copper!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Best and reliable site.

Reviewed by Ben | October 01, 2016

This is my go to site. The offer great reasonable prices and free shiping I love on the opposite side of the country from where they ship from and I always get my things in 3 business days. I will continue to buy from JM Bullion and hope to have a great future investing through JM.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This is my go to site. The offer great reasonable prices and free shiping I love on the opposite side of the country from where they ship from and I always get my things in 3 business days. I will continue to buy from JM Bullion and hope to have a great future investing through JM.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great service and prices

Reviewed by Kent Davis | September 30, 2016

This was my first experience with JMBullion and it couldn't have gone better. Fast email acknowledgement of my order and wire transfer completion. Shipped the same day the wire cleared. All the items, including unusual collectable coins, arrived fast and well-packed. I'll definitely buy from them again.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This was my first experience with JMBullion and it couldn't have gone better. Fast email acknowledgement of my order and wire transfer completion. Shipped the same day the wire cleared. All the items, including unusual collectable coins, arrived fast and well-packed. I'll definitely buy from them again.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

JM Bullion is the place to go

Reviewed by Gerald | September 30, 2016

I have ordered from JM Bullion a few times and have received nothing but fantastic customer service. I highly recommend them.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have ordered from JM Bullion a few times and have received nothing but fantastic customer service. I highly recommend them.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Good deals

Reviewed by Sam | September 30, 2016

Great deal s, I will buy again and again.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great deal s, I will buy again and again.
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Bran

Reviewed by Brandon VanDyke | September 29, 2016

Love JMBullion. Great selection. Low premium over spot. Every Monday different sales for the week. I recommend giving JMBullion your business!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Love JMBullion. Great selection. Low premium over spot. Every Monday different sales for the week. I recommend giving JMBullion your business!
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great on line experience,

Reviewed by Chris | September 28, 2016

This company has the online space down pat. Excellent customer service On line and on phone if needed.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This company has the online space down pat. Excellent customer service On line and on phone if needed.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Much appreciated

Reviewed by Bryan | September 28, 2016

Item and box the item was contained in was perfect. JM Bullion was very understanding and worked with me on various transactions.

Thank you all. I will do business with you again.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Item and box the item was contained in was perfect. JM Bullion was very understanding and worked with me on various transactions.

Thank you all. I will do business with you again.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Very Professional

Reviewed by David | September 28, 2016

The whole process seemed very smooth and professional to me. Quality product, shipped very quickly. And substantial emails to verify everything went correctly.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
The whole process seemed very smooth and professional to me. Quality product, shipped very quickly. And substantial emails to verify everything went correctly.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

No problem

Reviewed by Johnc | September 28, 2016

Previously I mostly ordered from 2 other top name dealers, but items I wanted were not available from them at this time. I found my product in stock here and prices were lower here., The shipping time was also very prompt.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Previously I mostly ordered from 2 other top name dealers, but items I wanted were not available from them at this time. I found my product in stock here and prices were lower here., The shipping time was also very prompt.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent

Reviewed by Peter Czerepak | September 28, 2016

Great experience. Will definitely be ordering from them again

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great experience. Will definitely be ordering from them again
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Always Pleased...Never disappointed!

Reviewed by Denny Henson | September 28, 2016

Awesome! Every time!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Awesome! Every time!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

bad communication

Reviewed by john richardson | September 28, 2016

BAD SERVICE, PLACED MY 8TH ORDER USING CREDIT CARD-RECEIVED AN ORDER CONFIRMATION AND THEN AN ORDER HAS SHIPPED UPDATE ALONG WITH A TRACKING #. AFTER SEEING NO TRACKING UPDATES ON MY ACCT. I CALLED TO FIND OUT
WHAT WAS GOING ON. TOLD IT MAY TAKE. 24 TO 48 HOURS TO UPDATE. NEXT DAY RECEIVED A REFUND CONFIRMATION. WHEN I CALLED WAS TOLD ORDER WAS OVER SOLD. I WILL NO LONGER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear John: Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We apologize for this issue, we did have this bar in stock but it was damaged; we didn't want to ship it out to you in that condition, so we pulled it back. Again we apologize that we didn't communicate this to you on a timely basis. We would like the chance to earn your business back, will reach out to you personally.

Regards,
JMB

BAD SERVICE, PLACED MY 8TH ORDER USING CREDIT CARD-RECEIVED AN ORDER CONFIRMATION AND THEN AN ORDER HAS SHIPPED UPDATE ALONG WITH A TRACKING #. AFTER SEEING NO TRACKING UPDATES ON MY ACCT. I CALLED TO FIND OUT
WHAT WAS GOING ON. TOLD IT MAY TAKE. 24 TO 48 HOURS TO UPDATE. NEXT DAY RECEIVED A REFUND CONFIRMATION. WHEN I CALLED WAS TOLD ORDER WAS OVER SOLD. I WILL NO LONGER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Very Poor Customer SERICE

Reviewed by DEAN BARNARD | September 28, 2016

I have ordered 100 plus orders using e check to pay for my purchase- no problems . JM Bullion inputted the wrong bank information on the above order - routing number wasn't even my bank as I you see that when ordering. It has taken 5 emails and 4 phone calls to correct in over a month. I received 10 plus annoying emails saying I hadn't this invoice. The 1st call that I gave my corrected bank information [ she gave me what they put - not me ]- nothing happened at all. Finally on the 3rd called Patrick with my bank info. -he made another mistake applying my corrected bank info. to another already paid invoice. I CALLED THE 4TH TIME - he apologized and the money was applied to correct account. Patrick promised me a credit 10 days ago and still haven't it. Bottom line - great prices but terrible service.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Owner's reply

Dear Dean: Thank you for your feedback and all your loyal business, we sincerely appreciate it. We apologize for the issues on this specific order which should have been taken care of in a much more timely basis. Understand you have received the credit now and we look forward to you using that on your next order. You have placed many orders with us both before and after this order in which we have fulfilled without any issues. Again, please allow us to apologize and continue earning your business.

Regards,
JMB

I have ordered 100 plus orders using e check to pay for my purchase- no problems . JM Bullion inputted the wrong bank information on the above order - routing number wasn't even my bank as I you see that when ordering. It has taken 5 emails and 4 phone calls to correct in over a month. I received 10 plus annoying emails saying I hadn't this invoice. The 1st call that I gave my corrected bank information [ she gave me what they put - not me ]- nothing happened at all. Finally on the 3rd called Patrick with my bank info. -he made another mistake applying my corrected bank info. to another already paid invoice. I CALLED THE 4TH TIME - he apologized and the money was applied to correct account. Patrick promised me a credit 10 days ago and still haven't it. Bottom line - great prices but terrible service.
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Buying Experience 
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great Company

Reviewed by Dan | September 22, 2016

I have placed three orders with JM Bullion. All orders have been very smooth. I like dealing with this company because one is able to send a personal check. This does increase the wait time but they ship immediately after the check clears. They also have very good sale items and one doesn't have to buy large amounts to get a good price. They also have a great selection of items. I am now a regular.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have placed three orders with JM Bullion. All orders have been very smooth. I like dealing with this company because one is able to send a personal check. This does increase the wait time but they ship immediately after the check clears. They also have very good sale items and one doesn't have to buy large amounts to get a good price. They also have a great selection of items. I am now a regular.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Mixed Review

Reviewed by Brian | September 09, 2016

Good thing about JM is that I've always (thus far) gotten what I've paid for in good/new condition. But it appears they are only really set up to move efficiently when you pay with credit cards or some type of bank product. Of course when you do that, you pay the extra premium (credit card fees) on top of what they charge over spot, which makes their bullion more expensive than I want to pay.

They take money orders, and I'm willing to wait the extra time its takes to get the metals. But even after 7-8 orders in a 3 month period totaling thousands, you're still not a trusted, valued customer. They hold money orders (guaranteed money) far longer than they should before shipping and question your motives for paying with money orders vs. opening some product with a Federal Reserve bank franchise and paying the extra premium (credit card fees).

I still have two outstanding orders with JM and will wait the extra time they say these two will take, despite using the same US Postal Service money orders I always have. I'm going to try to find local dealers to buy from in the future as the process to buy from JM is far too tedious. But again, if you're willing to pay 13.6% over spot for silver by using credit cards at JM and getting their smoothest, preferred, service vs. paying 9% over spot (still too high, but was willing to pay it) for silver via money order and getting choppy service, you're good to go.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Owner's reply

Dear Brian: Thanks for your feedback and business, we really appreciate it. Yes, once your money orders are delivered from USPS, we hold them on average 5 business days and then ship your orders right out. The system puts this automatic hold on every paper payment received to allow enough time to pass for clearance, we apologize that we have to do this due diligence on every payment. You do qualify for ECheck if you ever wanted to take advantage of that. Whereby, you would provide a routing/account# and we could debit your account directly. We understand this may not be an attractive option to you.

Regards,
JMB

Good thing about JM is that I've always (thus far) gotten what I've paid for in good/new condition. But it appears they are only really set up to move efficiently when you pay with credit cards or some type of bank product. Of course when you do that, you pay the extra premium (credit card fees) on top of what they charge over spot, which makes their bullion more expensive than I want to pay.

They take money orders, and I'm willing to wait the extra time its takes to get the metals. But even after 7-8 orders in a 3 month period totaling thousands, you're still not a trusted, valued customer. They hold money orders (guaranteed money) far longer than they should before shipping and question your motives for paying with money orders vs. opening some product with a Federal Reserve bank franchise and paying the extra premium (credit card fees).

I still have two outstanding orders with JM and will wait the extra time they say these two will take, despite using the same US Postal Service money orders I always have. I'm going to try to find local dealers to buy from in the future as the process to buy from JM is far too tedious. But again, if you're willing to pay 13.6% over spot for silver by using credit cards at JM and getting their smoothest, preferred, service vs. paying 9% over spot (still too high, but was willing to pay it) for silver via money order and getting choppy service, you're good to go.
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
2.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Best ever

Reviewed by Peter | September 07, 2016

Great products, low cost over spot, free delivery and fantastic service. What more could you want.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great products, low cost over spot, free delivery and fantastic service. What more could you want.
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great experience

Reviewed by Nathalie | September 03, 2016

I have ordered a few times from JM Boullion. It has been very easy to order online. The product has been delivered quickly and has been of excellent quality. I will continue to order through JM Boullion.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have ordered a few times from JM Boullion. It has been very easy to order online. The product has been delivered quickly and has been of excellent quality. I will continue to order through JM Boullion.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent Service

Reviewed by Nancy | September 01, 2016

We have placed two orders with JM Bullion and we were exceptionally pleased with both. The ordering process could not be easier, and the shipments arrived quickly. I highly recommend them. We will definitely be placing future orders.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
We have placed two orders with JM Bullion and we were exceptionally pleased with both. The ordering process could not be easier, and the shipments arrived quickly. I highly recommend them. We will definitely be placing future orders.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Saves time and money

Reviewed by Lance C | August 31, 2016

Everything happens smoothly, timely and with zero hassles. Prices are good and the weekly sales are even better.
I used to pay $3 over spot. Not anymore, those days are over thanks to JM Bullion. All metals have arrived in
perfect quantities, without damage and accurate Troy weights.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Everything happens smoothly, timely and with zero hassles. Prices are good and the weekly sales are even better.
I used to pay $3 over spot. Not anymore, those days are over thanks to JM Bullion. All metals have arrived in
perfect quantities, without damage and accurate Troy weights.
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great stuff great prices..accept bitcoins

Reviewed by Jim murphy | August 31, 2016

Great speed and cost and they accept Bitcoin

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great speed and cost and they accept Bitcoin
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent in all aspects. I'm a definite repeat customer

Reviewed by Bret P | August 30, 2016

JM Bullion has the best inventory & shipping service BAR NONE. Can't wait to make my next order.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
JM Bullion has the best inventory & shipping service BAR NONE. Can't wait to make my next order.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent service everytime

Reviewed by Nicole Sorger | August 30, 2016

I'm extremely happy with the service I receive from JM! They have an excellent selection at reasonable prices. Plus, I always get what I order in a timely fashion, and there's never been a mistake with any order!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I'm extremely happy with the service I receive from JM! They have an excellent selection at reasonable prices. Plus, I always get what I order in a timely fashion, and there's never been a mistake with any order!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

online purshase of silver

Reviewed by Michael Stull | August 30, 2016

have not received this order yet. I am sure it will be here soon. I do not have a lot of money so my orders are of small amounts. I have always received my order in a timely manner and the bars or coins are of excellent quality. It is also very easy to do online.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
have not received this order yet. I am sure it will be here soon. I do not have a lot of money so my orders are of small amounts. I have always received my order in a timely manner and the bars or coins are of excellent quality. It is also very easy to do online.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews