JM Bullion

http://media.golddealerreviews.com/thumbnail/430x430c/8d/e5/1f/jm-bullion-52-1410289603.jpg
JM Bullion

Company Overview

 
4.3 (679)

Location

State
Texas
City
Dallas
Address
11700 Preston Road Ste 660153
ZIP
75230

Contact Information

Phone
1-800-276-6508
Web Page

JM Bullion is America’s leading online bullion retailer.  We offer a variety of gold, silver, copper, and platinum products at highly competitive prices.  Shipping is free on all orders. Transactions are handled with the highest standards of online security.  Orders can be placed via the site 24 hours a day, seven days a week.  If you would rather not order on the internet, you may do so over the phone.  Simply contact our support team at 1(800)276-6508, and a representative will be available to assist you.

QUALITY PRODUCTS, AFFORDABLE PRICES

JM Bullion is proud to offer a wide array of quality products, including brilliant uncirculated coins, domestic and international bullion, 90% silver, numismatic coins, and IRA-approved metals.  Not only do we have some of the lowest prices in the industry, quantity discounts apply to most products.  We work directly with well-known mints and reputable distributors.  To make sure you receive products of the highest quality, all new inventory is carefully inspected.  All items available on the site are in-stock and ready to ship, and we keep enough inventory in hand to fulfill even the largest of orders.

SECURE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Respecting the rights and privacy of users is our top priority.  We keep your information secure using Verisign-certified 256-bit SSL encryption.  Additionally, we never have access to sensitive credit card data, as Authorize.net securely processes that information according to strict PCI-compliant standards.  As an online company, we have to ask you to trust us to protect your personal information.  Use of such state-of-the-art technology ensures your confidence in JM Bullion is not misplaced.

FREE, FAST, AND DISCREET SHIPPING

Shipping on all JM Bullion orders is free to the fifty United States and military addresses.  Most orders ship within one (1) business day of cleared payment.  Discretion and protection are essential when mailing valuables.  Our team takes great care in packaging your orders, which ship in plain brown boxes with no indication on the outside of the contents within.  To safeguard your investments, all shipments are 100% insured.  In the highly unlikely event your order is lost, stolen, or damaged in transit, you will be covered. 

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SUPPORT

We appreciate and value our customers.  That is why, at JM Bullion, we are committed to providing exceptional support.  All customers are treated courteously, and with respect. We realize communication is vital - simply give us a call, send us an email, or visit us on Live Chat, and someone will be there to assist.  Our friendly team is available 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (CST) Monday to Friday, and Saturdays 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (CST).    Here at JM Bullion, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and it shows!

SEVERAL PAYMENT METHODS ACCEPTED

You may pay with a “paper check” (personal check, cashier’s check, money order, or online bill pay), PayPal, credit/debit card (Visa or MasterCard), bank wire transfer, or eCheck.  There is a 4% discount if you pay with a paper check, bank wire transfer, or eCheck.  That discount is already figured into the price and will be applied in your cart automatically upon your selection of payment method.

We look forward to serving your precious metals needs. 

www.jmbullion.com

User reviews

Average user rating from: 679 user(s) View all user reviews

4.3
 
Overall Rating
4.3
 
Shipping Time
4.3
 
Customer Service
4.4
 
Buying Experience
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Shipping Time
  • Customer Service
  • Buying Experience
Customer's Experience
Please enter your order ID provided when you made your purchase. It will not be shown on the website but helps to determine the authenticity of the review.
Comments
Please enter the security code.

bad communication

Reviewed by john richardson | September 28, 2016

BAD SERVICE, PLACED MY 8TH ORDER USING CREDIT CARD-RECEIVED AN ORDER CONFIRMATION AND THEN AN ORDER HAS SHIPPED UPDATE ALONG WITH A TRACKING #. AFTER SEEING NO TRACKING UPDATES ON MY ACCT. I CALLED TO FIND OUT
WHAT WAS GOING ON. TOLD IT MAY TAKE. 24 TO 48 HOURS TO UPDATE. NEXT DAY RECEIVED A REFUND CONFIRMATION. WHEN I CALLED WAS TOLD ORDER WAS OVER SOLD. I WILL NO LONGER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear John: Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We apologize for this issue, we did have this bar in stock but it was damaged; we didn't want to ship it out to you in that condition, so we pulled it back. Again we apologize that we didn't communicate this to you on a timely basis. We would like the chance to earn your business back, will reach out to you personally.

Regards,
JMB

BAD SERVICE, PLACED MY 8TH ORDER USING CREDIT CARD-RECEIVED AN ORDER CONFIRMATION AND THEN AN ORDER HAS SHIPPED UPDATE ALONG WITH A TRACKING #. AFTER SEEING NO TRACKING UPDATES ON MY ACCT. I CALLED TO FIND OUT
WHAT WAS GOING ON. TOLD IT MAY TAKE. 24 TO 48 HOURS TO UPDATE. NEXT DAY RECEIVED A REFUND CONFIRMATION. WHEN I CALLED WAS TOLD ORDER WAS OVER SOLD. I WILL NO LONGER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Very Poor Customer SERICE

Reviewed by DEAN BARNARD | September 28, 2016

I have ordered 100 plus orders using e check to pay for my purchase- no problems . JM Bullion inputted the wrong bank information on the above order - routing number wasn't even my bank as I you see that when ordering. It has taken 5 emails and 4 phone calls to correct in over a month. I received 10 plus annoying emails saying I hadn't this invoice. The 1st call that I gave my corrected bank information [ she gave me what they put - not me ]- nothing happened at all. Finally on the 3rd called Patrick with my bank info. -he made another mistake applying my corrected bank info. to another already paid invoice. I CALLED THE 4TH TIME - he apologized and the money was applied to correct account. Patrick promised me a credit 10 days ago and still haven't it. Bottom line - great prices but terrible service.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Owner's reply

Dear Dean: Thank you for your feedback and all your loyal business, we sincerely appreciate it. We apologize for the issues on this specific order which should have been taken care of in a much more timely basis. Understand you have received the credit now and we look forward to you using that on your next order. You have placed many orders with us both before and after this order in which we have fulfilled without any issues. Again, please allow us to apologize and continue earning your business.

Regards,
JMB

I have ordered 100 plus orders using e check to pay for my purchase- no problems . JM Bullion inputted the wrong bank information on the above order - routing number wasn't even my bank as I you see that when ordering. It has taken 5 emails and 4 phone calls to correct in over a month. I received 10 plus annoying emails saying I hadn't this invoice. The 1st call that I gave my corrected bank information [ she gave me what they put - not me ]- nothing happened at all. Finally on the 3rd called Patrick with my bank info. -he made another mistake applying my corrected bank info. to another already paid invoice. I CALLED THE 4TH TIME - he apologized and the money was applied to correct account. Patrick promised me a credit 10 days ago and still haven't it. Bottom line - great prices but terrible service.
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Buying Experience 
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great Company

Reviewed by Dan | September 22, 2016

I have placed three orders with JM Bullion. All orders have been very smooth. I like dealing with this company because one is able to send a personal check. This does increase the wait time but they ship immediately after the check clears. They also have very good sale items and one doesn't have to buy large amounts to get a good price. They also have a great selection of items. I am now a regular.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have placed three orders with JM Bullion. All orders have been very smooth. I like dealing with this company because one is able to send a personal check. This does increase the wait time but they ship immediately after the check clears. They also have very good sale items and one doesn't have to buy large amounts to get a good price. They also have a great selection of items. I am now a regular.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Mixed Review

Reviewed by Brian | September 09, 2016

Good thing about JM is that I've always (thus far) gotten what I've paid for in good/new condition. But it appears they are only really set up to move efficiently when you pay with credit cards or some type of bank product. Of course when you do that, you pay the extra premium (credit card fees) on top of what they charge over spot, which makes their bullion more expensive than I want to pay.

They take money orders, and I'm willing to wait the extra time its takes to get the metals. But even after 7-8 orders in a 3 month period totaling thousands, you're still not a trusted, valued customer. They hold money orders (guaranteed money) far longer than they should before shipping and question your motives for paying with money orders vs. opening some product with a Federal Reserve bank franchise and paying the extra premium (credit card fees).

I still have two outstanding orders with JM and will wait the extra time they say these two will take, despite using the same US Postal Service money orders I always have. I'm going to try to find local dealers to buy from in the future as the process to buy from JM is far too tedious. But again, if you're willing to pay 13.6% over spot for silver by using credit cards at JM and getting their smoothest, preferred, service vs. paying 9% over spot (still too high, but was willing to pay it) for silver via money order and getting choppy service, you're good to go.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Owner's reply

Dear Brian: Thanks for your feedback and business, we really appreciate it. Yes, once your money orders are delivered from USPS, we hold them on average 5 business days and then ship your orders right out. The system puts this automatic hold on every paper payment received to allow enough time to pass for clearance, we apologize that we have to do this due diligence on every payment. You do qualify for ECheck if you ever wanted to take advantage of that. Whereby, you would provide a routing/account# and we could debit your account directly. We understand this may not be an attractive option to you.

Regards,
JMB

Good thing about JM is that I've always (thus far) gotten what I've paid for in good/new condition. But it appears they are only really set up to move efficiently when you pay with credit cards or some type of bank product. Of course when you do that, you pay the extra premium (credit card fees) on top of what they charge over spot, which makes their bullion more expensive than I want to pay.

They take money orders, and I'm willing to wait the extra time its takes to get the metals. But even after 7-8 orders in a 3 month period totaling thousands, you're still not a trusted, valued customer. They hold money orders (guaranteed money) far longer than they should before shipping and question your motives for paying with money orders vs. opening some product with a Federal Reserve bank franchise and paying the extra premium (credit card fees).

I still have two outstanding orders with JM and will wait the extra time they say these two will take, despite using the same US Postal Service money orders I always have. I'm going to try to find local dealers to buy from in the future as the process to buy from JM is far too tedious. But again, if you're willing to pay 13.6% over spot for silver by using credit cards at JM and getting their smoothest, preferred, service vs. paying 9% over spot (still too high, but was willing to pay it) for silver via money order and getting choppy service, you're good to go.
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
2.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Best ever

Reviewed by Peter | September 07, 2016

Great products, low cost over spot, free delivery and fantastic service. What more could you want.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great products, low cost over spot, free delivery and fantastic service. What more could you want.
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great experience

Reviewed by Nathalie | September 03, 2016

I have ordered a few times from JM Boullion. It has been very easy to order online. The product has been delivered quickly and has been of excellent quality. I will continue to order through JM Boullion.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have ordered a few times from JM Boullion. It has been very easy to order online. The product has been delivered quickly and has been of excellent quality. I will continue to order through JM Boullion.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent Service

Reviewed by Nancy | September 01, 2016

We have placed two orders with JM Bullion and we were exceptionally pleased with both. The ordering process could not be easier, and the shipments arrived quickly. I highly recommend them. We will definitely be placing future orders.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
We have placed two orders with JM Bullion and we were exceptionally pleased with both. The ordering process could not be easier, and the shipments arrived quickly. I highly recommend them. We will definitely be placing future orders.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Saves time and money

Reviewed by Lance C | August 31, 2016

Everything happens smoothly, timely and with zero hassles. Prices are good and the weekly sales are even better.
I used to pay $3 over spot. Not anymore, those days are over thanks to JM Bullion. All metals have arrived in
perfect quantities, without damage and accurate Troy weights.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Everything happens smoothly, timely and with zero hassles. Prices are good and the weekly sales are even better.
I used to pay $3 over spot. Not anymore, those days are over thanks to JM Bullion. All metals have arrived in
perfect quantities, without damage and accurate Troy weights.
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great stuff great prices..accept bitcoins

Reviewed by Jim murphy | August 31, 2016

Great speed and cost and they accept Bitcoin

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great speed and cost and they accept Bitcoin
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent in all aspects. I'm a definite repeat customer

Reviewed by Bret P | August 30, 2016

JM Bullion has the best inventory & shipping service BAR NONE. Can't wait to make my next order.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
JM Bullion has the best inventory & shipping service BAR NONE. Can't wait to make my next order.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent service everytime

Reviewed by Nicole Sorger | August 30, 2016

I'm extremely happy with the service I receive from JM! They have an excellent selection at reasonable prices. Plus, I always get what I order in a timely fashion, and there's never been a mistake with any order!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I'm extremely happy with the service I receive from JM! They have an excellent selection at reasonable prices. Plus, I always get what I order in a timely fashion, and there's never been a mistake with any order!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

online purshase of silver

Reviewed by Michael Stull | August 30, 2016

have not received this order yet. I am sure it will be here soon. I do not have a lot of money so my orders are of small amounts. I have always received my order in a timely manner and the bars or coins are of excellent quality. It is also very easy to do online.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
have not received this order yet. I am sure it will be here soon. I do not have a lot of money so my orders are of small amounts. I have always received my order in a timely manner and the bars or coins are of excellent quality. It is also very easy to do online.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Safe, secure, timely

Reviewed by Brian Paul | August 30, 2016

I feel better and safer getting my gold, silver, and Cooper in the mail with JM bullion then I do going to my local coin shop.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I feel better and safer getting my gold, silver, and Cooper in the mail with JM bullion then I do going to my local coin shop.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Cancelled order with person on phone, they could've cared less

Reviewed by Peter | August 30, 2016

I called a customer service representative on the phone who essentially had the attitude of a mafioso. I wasn't sure about the mailing address matching up with my visa card and he just said "don't do that next time". Essentially, he could've cared less as I cancelled the order, he said he cancelled it and said I would see the charges reversed on my account in two days. Never happened and the order was charged and was delivered anyway. I don't if this guy works there still but he could care less about customer service. I would suggest you get rid of him so he can work a shady job counting laundered money in a back room somewhere. Terrible service. Will not deal with JM Bullion again. Also this review is going on Reddit so that others can be aware and cautious of using your services and customer service.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear Sir: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for this issue. Yes, we may only ship to the billing address that your credit/debit card company has on file as stated on our website. We also apologize that the order had shipped. We will reach out to you personally to see how we can rectify this situation.

Regards,
JMB

I called a customer service representative on the phone who essentially had the attitude of a mafioso. I wasn't sure about the mailing address matching up with my visa card and he just said "don't do that next time". Essentially, he could've cared less as I cancelled the order, he said he cancelled it and said I would see the charges reversed on my account in two days. Never happened and the order was charged and was delivered anyway. I don't if this guy works there still but he could care less about customer service. I would suggest you get rid of him so he can work a shady job counting laundered money in a back room somewhere. Terrible service. Will not deal with JM Bullion again. Also this review is going on Reddit so that others can be aware and cautious of using your services and customer service.
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Shipping Time 
 
3.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
2.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great experience

Reviewed by Marleen McDaniel | August 30, 2016

JM Bullion did a great job in gaining my confidence over the course of several perfectly executed orders. The website is easy to use, the phone people are friendly and knowledgeable. Service is fast and efficient. I highly recommend this dealer.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
JM Bullion did a great job in gaining my confidence over the course of several perfectly executed orders. The website is easy to use, the phone people are friendly and knowledgeable. Service is fast and efficient. I highly recommend this dealer.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Very good service

Reviewed by Satish Patel | August 30, 2016

Excellent service! Very easy to order the products. Customer service very friendly and explained the ordering procedure over the phone. I will shipping time can be cut down. Overall, very reliable and responsible source for product purchase.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Excellent service! Very easy to order the products. Customer service very friendly and explained the ordering procedure over the phone. I will shipping time can be cut down. Overall, very reliable and responsible source for product purchase.
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Glad I found this seller

Reviewed by vah | August 30, 2016

Shipping was super fast and free. Really great prices, too.
Customer service is excellent!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Shipping was super fast and free. Really great prices, too.
Customer service is excellent!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Another great purchase

Reviewed by ken williams | August 30, 2016

I have made several small orders with JMB and always get exactly what I ordered, Fast!!
Thanks!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have made several small orders with JMB and always get exactly what I ordered, Fast!!
Thanks!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

I'm very happy buying in jm bullion

Reviewed by Luis Rosales | August 30, 2016

The best silver dealer in the world,in love buy in jm bullion

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
The best silver dealer in the world,in love buy in jm bullion
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed by Richard Herron | August 30, 2016

I have purchased from JM Bullion several times in the past and have been absolutely satisfied with the quality of the bullion purchased, the customer service experience, and the speed of shipping on my order. I will be making more purchases in the future.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have purchased from JM Bullion several times in the past and have been absolutely satisfied with the quality of the bullion purchased, the customer service experience, and the speed of shipping on my order. I will be making more purchases in the future.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great Service

Reviewed by Bill | August 28, 2016

I've ordered several orders from JM. The only reason I gave a 4 on customer service was they refused to send me a Sunshine Mining decoder without a $100 minimum order. (I offered to pay) I had already purchased over $8000 at the time. In any event I will continue to do business with this top notch company.

I have used PayPal. They have always shipped the next day and I have received the next. Everything is well packed, as new, and I just take it for granted it's all there. I have not even completely counted an order yet. Just spot checked. All looked great.

I guess I can understand the comments regarding frustration when dealing with customer service. The guy I talked to abut trying to get a decoder was way less then unhelpful. Fortunately I've never had an issue. If you can use PayPal, I'd suggest it.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Owner's reply

Dear Bill: Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it and your business. We apologize that you weren't able to purchase a Decoder separately, unfortunately our system won't allow an order to be processed that is under $100. We will reach out to you personally and see how else we can assist you.

Regards,
JMB

I've ordered several orders from JM. The only reason I gave a 4 on customer service was they refused to send me a Sunshine Mining decoder without a $100 minimum order. (I offered to pay) I had already purchased over $8000 at the time. In any event I will continue to do business with this top notch company.

I have used PayPal. They have always shipped the next day and I have received the next. Everything is well packed, as new, and I just take it for granted it's all there. I have not even completely counted an order yet. Just spot checked. All looked great.

I guess I can understand the comments regarding frustration when dealing with customer service. The guy I talked to abut trying to get a decoder was way less then unhelpful. Fortunately I've never had an issue. If you can use PayPal, I'd suggest it.

Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Never Purchasing From This Company AGAIN !

Reviewed by Craig | August 27, 2016

I have made several purchases from this company in the past and overall I have not had any major problems (other than slow shipping time). This most recent order, however, was a nightmare from hell! After taking a very long time to process my cashiers check, the order was finally shipped on the speedy UPS "2nd Day Air" which was touted as "Free". After 3 delivery attempts by UPS (because I am NOT at home during the afternoons when UPS finally gets around to attempting delivery, my metals order was shipped back to JM Bullion DESPITE UPS telling me it would be held at their distribution center. What irritates me MOST about this is that I e-mailed JM Bullion the first day after UPS attempted delivery and asked them to lift the "delivery restriction" so that I could have the package held at a UPS authorized access point (aka UPS Store). Customer service never followed through and didn't change anything. As a result, I now have to wait for the order to be received by JM Bullion, repackaged and re-shipped via USPS. NEVER AGAIN. I will never order from this company again, EVER !

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear Craig: Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it. We received your check on 8/17. We hold checks for 5 business days, making your order eligible to ship on 24th, we actually shipped it on the 22nd, no delay there, in fact it was shipped early. We shipped it via UPS Next Day Air. As stated on our website, we cannot allow any UPS pick ups, this is for your protection against fraudulence. We will process the return and reship the material out via USPS, where you can pick up at the Post Office, if you are unable to take delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Regards,
JMB

I have made several purchases from this company in the past and overall I have not had any major problems (other than slow shipping time). This most recent order, however, was a nightmare from hell! After taking a very long time to process my cashiers check, the order was finally shipped on the speedy UPS "2nd Day Air" which was touted as "Free". After 3 delivery attempts by UPS (because I am NOT at home during the afternoons when UPS finally gets around to attempting delivery, my metals order was shipped back to JM Bullion DESPITE UPS telling me it would be held at their distribution center. What irritates me MOST about this is that I e-mailed JM Bullion the first day after UPS attempted delivery and asked them to lift the "delivery restriction" so that I could have the package held at a UPS authorized access point (aka UPS Store). Customer service never followed through and didn't change anything. As a result, I now have to wait for the order to be received by JM Bullion, repackaged and re-shipped via USPS. NEVER AGAIN. I will never order from this company again, EVER !
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Shipping Time 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

my order

Reviewed by al | August 23, 2016

They have been a real pain in trying to track my order. I'm almost ready to forfeit the money from my last order. They send an email late in the day and demand that you reply that day or you might not be reimbursed for a nondelivery. I'll find other dealers or do without.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Thanks for your feedback. We understand this shipment began with a forwarding address issue that you had left with USPS and they are still in the process of locating the package. In the meantime, in case the package has been determined lost in transit by USPS, we wanted to begin the insurance claim to expedite the claim submission process. We apologize that the insurance company requires paperwork and documentation on a timely basis as we have been communicating with you. Hopefully, this issue will be resolved soon.

Regards,
JMB

They have been a real pain in trying to track my order. I'm almost ready to forfeit the money from my last order. They send an email late in the day and demand that you reply that day or you might not be reimbursed for a nondelivery. I'll find other dealers or do without.
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Shipping Time 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Good experience

Reviewed by Dan | August 11, 2016

In the past I paid for my orders via check and got the product in about 2 weeks, which was fine. The e check system is faster and I give it two thumbs up. Every time I purchase a product it has been exactly as described. I have not had any complaints.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
In the past I paid for my orders via check and got the product in about 2 weeks, which was fine. The e check system is faster and I give it two thumbs up. Every time I purchase a product it has been exactly as described. I have not had any complaints.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Don't hold your breath...

Reviewed by Andre | August 11, 2016

Fast shipping! Other than that, don't hold your breath waiting to get a response when they tell you that someone will contact you later.....I'm still waiting.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Owner's reply

Dear Andre: Thanks for your feedback, we apologize for any delay. Believe our returns department has been in touch with you, we will reach out to you personally to see how we can assist further.

Regards,
JMB

Fast shipping! Other than that, don't hold your breath waiting to get a response when they tell you that someone will contact you later.....I'm still waiting.
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
2.0
Buying Experience 
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent sevice

Reviewed by Claude Hubert | August 09, 2016

Product delivered was exactly as described and delivery was within stated time. Excellent products at the best prices, with quick and secure delivery.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Product delivered was exactly as described and delivery was within stated time. Excellent products at the best prices, with quick and secure delivery.

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Best precious metals company I've ever dealt with !!!

Reviewed by Phillip Mihai | August 07, 2016

This is just a thank you for providing the Norton guarantee coverage on my order. JM Bullion is continually finding ways to better serve their customers and make them feel more comfortable dealing with your company. Because of the way you take care of your customers your great prices and the free shipping, I shall continue to deal solely with JM Bullion. I would like to add that I have had to communicate with your customer service reps on two different occasions. Both times I was treated with respect professionalism patience and I was impressed with the way my problems got handled. The mistakes were on my end not yours they made the corrections for me and still honored the price I was given. As I have spoken to several friends and advise them that it was a good time to get on and start collecting silver I sent them straight to your company. Why should I send them to a sub-standard silver and gold dealer? Thank you again for everything! A customer forever. Phillip Mihai.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This is just a thank you for providing the Norton guarantee coverage on my order. JM Bullion is continually finding ways to better serve their customers and make them feel more comfortable dealing with your company. Because of the way you take care of your customers your great prices and the free shipping, I shall continue to deal solely with JM Bullion. I would like to add that I have had to communicate with your customer service reps on two different occasions. Both times I was treated with respect professionalism patience and I was impressed with the way my problems got handled. The mistakes were on my end not yours they made the corrections for me and still honored the price I was given. As I have spoken to several friends and advise them that it was a good time to get on and start collecting silver I sent them straight to your company. Why should I send them to a sub-standard silver and gold dealer? Thank you again for everything! A customer forever. Phillip Mihai.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

british siver coins

Reviewed by Jim Mathison | August 05, 2016

Excellent service. Order as advertised and shipped quickly.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Excellent service. Order as advertised and shipped quickly.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

New investor

Reviewed by Reg | August 05, 2016

Been buyer since June 2015 and have placed 7 orders. Never been disappointed. Great company and service provider.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Been buyer since June 2015 and have placed 7 orders. Never been disappointed. Great company and service provider.
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
4.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Avoid Buying from JM Bullion

Reviewed by Jim | August 05, 2016

As a willing bullion buyer, I spent hours every day for weeks tracking the bullion market to take advantage of last night’s temporary dip in bullion prices, Some precious metal blogs recommended JM Bullion. So I trusted JM was legit. I invested quite a bit of my time learning JM Bullion's website, analyzing their offerings and made a legitimate purchase on their website. In that process, I saw some discrepancies between what JM posted as the spot Ask prices and what I saw on live feeds from other sites. This was significant because all the silver I purchased was based on live spot prices. JM's prices where always 3% - 4% higher than what was quoted on other lives feeds.
It was late at night and no one was available at JM to discuss these discrepancies and the dip in the market (which I timed very well) would not last.
I confirmed my order on their site which was for multiple tens of thousands of dollars - not a small purchase. After I pushed that button, I got their order confirmation showing a higher price than what I had approved.
Immediately I communicated these problems to JM with a message to them on their website.
The explanation that in the 2-3 seconds it took to push the next button that prices changed is irrelevant because we had an agreement at the price they offered to sell me bullion. Also I was watching bullion prices drop significantly at that very same moment on my other screen. IF they were honestly adjusting my purchase price to the actual market price, then my price should have dropped significantly. Instead, they charged me more.
I requested a call back the next morning. I thought someone there would surely have the decency to call me, look into this, make any needed adjustments and get this resolved. I have proof that what they charged me was higher than what their site quoted me.
No one from JM ever called me. And this was for a large purchase. God help anyone get honest service from them if they are only buying $10,000 of bullion from them.

Instead of dealing with any of these price discrepancies, JM wrote me a terse reply that they were cancelling my order. Seriously?

I trusted JM Bullion to be a trustworthy bullion dealer, referred to me by multiple sources, including Gold Dealer Reviews. As their customer, I did everything I was supposed to do- funds to cover the check have been transferred and the check is in the mailbox.. By cancelling my order, they essentially sold my bullion position without my authorization. Since the market has moved against me. will this 'reputable dealer' cover me for any losses until I am able to re-enter my order?

And the sad thing is, it would have taken so little from JM to make these problems right. From my personal experience in buying bullion from JM, it seems, JM takes every opportunity to bait and switch clients into paying them more money then we, the clients agreed to pay.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear Jim: Thanks for your feedback, although it is a little confusing. We do show you placed an order on 8/04 which you then asked to be canceled, which we did without any cancellation fees. We also see you placed 2 subsequent orders on 8/05, we assume you still want those orders. There are many different reliable sources that configure Ask/Spot prices, they can and do vary in nature from one site to the next, this is not a discrepancy. Your prices are locked in when you arrive at the check out screen when placing an order.

Perhaps since there has been 2 subsequent orders placed, you have been taken care of to your satisfaction. We will reach out to you personally to make sure this is the case.

Regards,
JMB

As a willing bullion buyer, I spent hours every day for weeks tracking the bullion market to take advantage of last night’s temporary dip in bullion prices, Some precious metal blogs recommended JM Bullion. So I trusted JM was legit. I invested quite a bit of my time learning JM Bullion's website, analyzing their offerings and made a legitimate purchase on their website. In that process, I saw some discrepancies between what JM posted as the spot Ask prices and what I saw on live feeds from other sites. This was significant because all the silver I purchased was based on live spot prices. JM's prices where always 3% - 4% higher than what was quoted on other lives feeds.
It was late at night and no one was available at JM to discuss these discrepancies and the dip in the market (which I timed very well) would not last.
I confirmed my order on their site which was for multiple tens of thousands of dollars - not a small purchase. After I pushed that button, I got their order confirmation showing a higher price than what I had approved.
Immediately I communicated these problems to JM with a message to them on their website.
The explanation that in the 2-3 seconds it took to push the next button that prices changed is irrelevant because we had an agreement at the price they offered to sell me bullion. Also I was watching bullion prices drop significantly at that very same moment on my other screen. IF they were honestly adjusting my purchase price to the actual market price, then my price should have dropped significantly. Instead, they charged me more.
I requested a call back the next morning. I thought someone there would surely have the decency to call me, look into this, make any needed adjustments and get this resolved. I have proof that what they charged me was higher than what their site quoted me.
No one from JM ever called me. And this was for a large purchase. God help anyone get honest service from them if they are only buying $10,000 of bullion from them.

Instead of dealing with any of these price discrepancies, JM wrote me a terse reply that they were cancelling my order. Seriously?

I trusted JM Bullion to be a trustworthy bullion dealer, referred to me by multiple sources, including Gold Dealer Reviews. As their customer, I did everything I was supposed to do- funds to cover the check have been transferred and the check is in the mailbox.. By cancelling my order, they essentially sold my bullion position without my authorization. Since the market has moved against me. will this 'reputable dealer' cover me for any losses until I am able to re-enter my order?

And the sad thing is, it would have taken so little from JM to make these problems right. From my personal experience in buying bullion from JM, it seems, JM takes every opportunity to bait and switch clients into paying them more money then we, the clients agreed to pay.
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Shipping Time 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Several Purchases

Reviewed by Tracy Mordock | August 04, 2016

I have made 6 purchases from Jim Bullion, and all were received in great condition, and were as described. I will continue to make purchases from this dealer. Many Thanks.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have made 6 purchases from Jim Bullion, and all were received in great condition, and were as described. I will continue to make purchases from this dealer. Many Thanks.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Nice!

Reviewed by Charles Lowry | August 04, 2016

Very nice packaging! I like the soft cloth bag included with my 10 oz. silver bar.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Very nice packaging! I like the soft cloth bag included with my 10 oz. silver bar.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great fun.

Reviewed by Holmes | August 04, 2016

Enjoying picking up a thing r 2 along the way, but my purse is getting heavy...

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Enjoying picking up a thing r 2 along the way, but my purse is getting heavy...
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Mr.

Reviewed by Rick Barnes | August 03, 2016

The product I ordered was shipped quickly and shipping was free with this order,Thank You !

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
The product I ordered was shipped quickly and shipping was free with this order,Thank You !
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Pleased with my purchase

Reviewed by SM | August 03, 2016

Fast shipping, very carefully packed and discreet. Appears to be excellent quality. Will buy from again as my budget permits.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Fast shipping, very carefully packed and discreet. Appears to be excellent quality. Will buy from again as my budget permits.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great service

Reviewed by Sheila Morey | August 03, 2016

I received an awesome price ona great product. I couldn't have recruited this price anywhere else. I looked at all the other companies and none of them could beat JM. Thank you for the free shipping and the speedy delivery!! I will be back soon.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I received an awesome price ona great product. I couldn't have recruited this price anywhere else. I looked at all the other companies and none of them could beat JM. Thank you for the free shipping and the speedy delivery!! I will be back soon.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

J Bullon/ Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by Kawchie Vialva | August 03, 2016

Great company & Service. Sales are really good as well. Glad I found them.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Great company & Service. Sales are really good as well. Glad I found them.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great Choice

Reviewed by Wes Garner | August 03, 2016

Items shipped and received as advertised. The overnight service for my order was perfect. I appreciate the quick and friendly service and will use and recommend JMB in the future.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Items shipped and received as advertised. The overnight service for my order was perfect. I appreciate the quick and friendly service and will use and recommend JMB in the future.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great first time!

Reviewed by Tiffin | August 03, 2016

Had never purchased coins or billion before. They have an excellent resource on how to purchase, where to purchase, what to purchase. Their prices are pretty competitive compared to their competition. My items shipped out quickly and where incredibly well protected. I was very happy with the whole process.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
Had never purchased coins or billion before. They have an excellent resource on how to purchase, where to purchase, what to purchase. Their prices are pretty competitive compared to their competition. My items shipped out quickly and where incredibly well protected. I was very happy with the whole process.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Randy H

Reviewed by Randy Hall | August 03, 2016

I use three different online dealerships. JM Bullion promptly ships and delivers goods well packaged and exactly as expected. The online shopping and order processing are top notch. I am always looking to save a few pennies, and JM Bullion often sells an item that shaves a bit from the competitors prices. Mostly I deal in silver, but the large selection and availability of unique items looks to follow suite with other precious metals. JM Bullion is a top choice for me and you can order with confidence.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I use three different online dealerships. JM Bullion promptly ships and delivers goods well packaged and exactly as expected. The online shopping and order processing are top notch. I am always looking to save a few pennies, and JM Bullion often sells an item that shaves a bit from the competitors prices. Mostly I deal in silver, but the large selection and availability of unique items looks to follow suite with other precious metals. JM Bullion is a top choice for me and you can order with confidence.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

ATB 5oz Siver purchases

Reviewed by moignard | August 03, 2016

I ordered one of the rarest of the ATB 5 ounce silver BU bullion coin series. I paid quite a premium for the coin and expected better quality. The coin I received had scratch marks and scuffs which made the overall coin less quality than all other coins I have procured from the competition: Provident Metals, APMEX, Montgomery Chandler, Mint Products, BGASC (Buy Gold And Silver Coins).

Not sure if I would order again from JM Bullion

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear Sir: Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We apologize that you are not happy with your coin and we want you to be, we will have our returns department contact you. Please do review the disclaimer that we have in bold on the product details page:

"Please be aware that these coins ship in the exact condition as we receive them from the US Mint and it is normal for America the Beautiful coins to ship with minor blemishes, including scratch marks and general wear. We do not cherry-pick any coins for grading or purchase any second-hand material, so you can be sure the coins you receive will be in the exact condition that we receive them and ship in mint-sealed tubes of 10 or monster boxes of 100"

Regards,
JMB

I ordered one of the rarest of the ATB 5 ounce silver BU bullion coin series. I paid quite a premium for the coin and expected better quality. The coin I received had scratch marks and scuffs which made the overall coin less quality than all other coins I have procured from the competition: Provident Metals, APMEX, Montgomery Chandler, Mint Products, BGASC (Buy Gold And Silver Coins).

Not sure if I would order again from JM Bullion

Overall rating 
 
3.3
Shipping Time 
 
4.0
Customer Service 
 
3.0
Buying Experience 
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Excellent Service

Reviewed by Dan Krohn | August 03, 2016

I've bought a little gold, silver and copper from JMB and their service and shipping is first rate.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I've bought a little gold, silver and copper from JMB and their service and shipping is first rate.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Smooth Transaction

Reviewed by Michael Jimenez | August 01, 2016

This was my first time ordering through JM Bullion. I ordered four silver coins and received notification an hour later that my order had already been shipped. I received the coins in my mailbox three business days later. I'm happy with what I receive and how it was packaged. Overall, a very good experience. They also have a very user-friendly website. I'm sure I'll buy from JM Bullion again in the future.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
This was my first time ordering through JM Bullion. I ordered four silver coins and received notification an hour later that my order had already been shipped. I received the coins in my mailbox three business days later. I'm happy with what I receive and how it was packaged. Overall, a very good experience. They also have a very user-friendly website. I'm sure I'll buy from JM Bullion again in the future.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED

Reviewed by Mike C | July 31, 2016

I was just surfing reviews and saw the most recent negative one. Alas, even on eBay (or in life...) you'll never make everyone completely happy. 100% approval should always be sought.....but is not realistic. When I retired in 2014, I bought a tube of Silver Eagles locally and got hosed by not knowing what 'over spot' should be. From the very first order at JMB, I was HIGHLY IMPRESSED with the Customer Service and speedy shipping. I made some "rookie" orders under $1,000 and elected to HAVE the Signature Required, very clearly stated...... Bigger orders later (over $10K) are automatic and I would be WAITING to ambush (read: offer a bottle of cold water) the Mailman or UPS guy. All in all, Great Prices, FAST SHIPPING and Tracking, even polite Customer Service reps make me a repeat customer of three years and 5+ orders!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I was just surfing reviews and saw the most recent negative one. Alas, even on eBay (or in life...) you'll never make everyone completely happy. 100% approval should always be sought.....but is not realistic. When I retired in 2014, I bought a tube of Silver Eagles locally and got hosed by not knowing what 'over spot' should be. From the very first order at JMB, I was HIGHLY IMPRESSED with the Customer Service and speedy shipping. I made some "rookie" orders under $1,000 and elected to HAVE the Signature Required, very clearly stated...... Bigger orders later (over $10K) are automatic and I would be WAITING to ambush (read: offer a bottle of cold water) the Mailman or UPS guy. All in all, Great Prices, FAST SHIPPING and Tracking, even polite Customer Service reps make me a repeat customer of three years and 5+ orders!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

JM Bullion is a rip off.

Reviewed by Ray Livingston | July 17, 2016

I ordered 12 silver Canadian Coins and I received an ripped-open box in my mailbox. The coins were not in the box. I followed the prolonged claim process to a T by reporting the claim the next day and following JM Bullion's instructions.
After a long wait I was told that my claim was denied for reasons that were simply lies. I strongly urge others to buy from some one else.
JM Bullion stole from me and they will do the same to others.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
No
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
No
Owner's reply

Dear Mr. Livingston: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the insurance company has denied the claim. There wasn't a signature required on this shipment (you can elect this for a nominal fee on your order, if your order is over $1,000 signature is automatically required). The carrier, USPS, is stating at the time of the delivery, the package was not damaged according to the photo evidence. Our Terms and Conditions state that we insure packages while in transit, once the order is delivered then our insurance stops. We do not cover mail theft from the premises.

We do however, want to assist you with this situation and will reach out to you personally.

Regards,
JMB

I ordered 12 silver Canadian Coins and I received an ripped-open box in my mailbox. The coins were not in the box. I followed the prolonged claim process to a T by reporting the claim the next day and following JM Bullion's instructions.
After a long wait I was told that my claim was denied for reasons that were simply lies. I strongly urge others to buy from some one else.
JM Bullion stole from me and they will do the same to others.
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Shipping Time 
 
1.0
Customer Service 
 
1.0
Buying Experience 
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Good Products

Reviewed by Williams | July 01, 2016

JM Bullion is a solid Company! I looked around at a number of different Gold and Silver dealers, had some even say some really mean things to me when I decided to go with JM over their Company, and through my research I decided to work with JM. At this point they have provided what I wanted in a timely manner and at a fair market value. Unless something changes I will continue to do business with JM Bullion. I give them 5 Stars for performance and price!

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
JM Bullion is a solid Company! I looked around at a number of different Gold and Silver dealers, had some even say some really mean things to me when I decided to go with JM over their Company, and through my research I decided to work with JM. At this point they have provided what I wanted in a timely manner and at a fair market value. Unless something changes I will continue to do business with JM Bullion. I give them 5 Stars for performance and price!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Great Experience

Reviewed by Roger Mascali | July 01, 2016

The online purchasing process could not be easier. Order and delivery went as smooth as could be expected. One day delivery is comforting knowing your product will be in your hands ASAP. Great company and buying experience.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
The online purchasing process could not be easier. Order and delivery went as smooth as could be expected. One day delivery is comforting knowing your product will be in your hands ASAP. Great company and buying experience.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

first site i came to for my first order of silver

Reviewed by Daniel Bachner | July 01, 2016

like the title says they were the first webiste i went to for my first order of silver and i picked up some silver eagles was really surprised at how fast the shipping was ive also recommended the website to some friends of mine since they have a good selection to start with

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
like the title says they were the first webiste i went to for my first order of silver and i picked up some silver eagles was really surprised at how fast the shipping was ive also recommended the website to some friends of mine since they have a good selection to start with
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

Grest experiance for first time precious metals buyer

Reviewed by David White | June 30, 2016

I have had a great experience using JM bullion they're shipping time is always on time quick in unmarked boxes and they have great sales for us first time buyers to get in on the precious metals market. I would recommend this company to any friends and have even to people that inquired about silver and gold so thank you JM Billion David White

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
I have had a great experience using JM bullion they're shipping time is always on time quick in unmarked boxes and they have great sales for us first time buyers to get in on the precious metals market. I would recommend this company to any friends and have even to people that inquired about silver and gold so thank you JM Billion David White
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 

First time experience meets/exceeds expectations

Reviewed by Gary | June 30, 2016

My first purchase from JMB (after researching the market and dealers) went very smoothly. Order was processed/shipped quickly (with appropriate info updates to me) and the product was as described and of high quality. I plan to buy more silver/gold soon and will return to JMB. I recommend them without reservation.

Customer's Experience

Did You Receive What You Ordered?
Yes
Would You Purchase From This Dealer Again?
Yes
My first purchase from JMB (after researching the market and dealers) went very smoothly. Order was processed/shipped quickly (with appropriate info updates to me) and the product was as described and of high quality. I plan to buy more silver/gold soon and will return to JMB. I recommend them without reservation.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Shipping Time 
 
5.0
Customer Service 
 
5.0
Buying Experience 
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews